Maharshtra congress Announced star campaigners list for ZP and 9 Corporations Election


    By Aleem Shaikh :
    The Maharshtra congress announced the list of all senior part leaders name who will be campaigning in all over Maharshtra .In the list Ex Cm Ashok  chavan, Purthavi raj chavan, Mohan Parkash, Ameet Deshmukh , Bhai Jagtaab , film star Nagma and Raza Murad .From Minority M.M Shaikh , Ibrahim bhaijaan ( president, Maharshtra state Haj committe) Areef Naseem khan and others. More than 40 names in the list to whom party has give them the responsibility.These leaders will campaign across Maharashta the cities like Pune , Aurangabad, Nagpur , Nasik , Sholapur etc. Election of 25 Zila Parishad and 9 Corporations which is going to be held in this Month.



    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.