Home International Mumbai: Mumbai Indo Canadian Bussinessman Hemant M Shah pours out his heart out on Bhavans Art Culture Center Andheri launching On line YouTube Channel during Covid 19 lock down on the lines of Shakespeare”s quote “Show Must Go On…”

Mumbai: Mumbai Indo Canadian Bussinessman Hemant M Shah pours out his heart out on Bhavans Art Culture Center Andheri launching On line YouTube Channel during Covid 19 lock down on the lines of Shakespeare”s quote “Show Must Go On…”

0
Mumbai: Mumbai Indo Canadian Bussinessman Hemant M Shah  pours out his heart out on Bhavans Art Culture Center Andheri launching On line YouTube Channel during Covid 19 lock down on the lines of Shakespeare”s quote “Show Must Go On…”
File picture of Indo Canadian bussinessman Mr.Hemant M Shah.

File picture of Hemant M Shah.

Mumbai: Hemant M Shah Indo- Canadian Businessman pours out his heart out on Bhavans Art Culture Center Andheri launching On line YouTube Channel during Covid 19 lock down on the lines of Shakespeare”s quote “Show Must Go On…”

Mumbai: Interacting with Hello Mumbai News Reporter Amreen Shaikh, over a telephonic interview,
Indo-Canadian Businessman Mr. Hemant M Shah, pours out his heart and expresses his happiness that Bhavan’s Cultural Centre has creeped up with the launch of new YouTube Channel BCCA coupled with the Festival.

Bhavan’s College, Andheri (West) is an old educational institute, recognised for its Arts and Cultural activities. Bhavan’s Cultural Centre nestled in Andheri (West) is presenting three days literary festival named “Madiya Mohatsav” on the digital platform, which is a biggest example and an eye-opener for all the different cultural associations.

Madiya Mohatsav” is the celebration and a commemoration of the birth anniversary of an Iconic Producer, Writer, Director, Performer and Visionary Shri Kanti Madiya. Those making their august presence at this unique occasion are more than 30 renowned and famous luminaries from the Gujarati Theatre and well-known Poets. The festival is going to be aired on their Youtube Channel BCCA, which will be launched with the festival. The institution will be celebrating the Arts and Culture in its truest sense with the belief of what Shakespeare said once, “The show must go on.”

Mr. Hemant M Shah further affirmed his affection for Bhavan’s pours out, and that he is very pleased that Bhavan’s Cultural Centre for taking the advantage of this great opportunity by launching a new Youtube channel, being the first. He is extremely happy with their decision and says that Bhavans will always have his heart as he is one of the Alumni of Bhavan’s College and he has lot of beautiful memories to cherish them all through his entire life.

Furthermore, he added that Bhavans is always going to be very special for him and he will always be obliged to be part of it. Now the festival “Madiya Mohatsav” has been added to his priority list because of the privilege he had, when he worked under the Legend Kanti Madiya, during his college days. He has also acted in Bhavan’s Theatre.

Mr. Shah extends his best luck to the Bhavan’s Cultural Centre and sayingb that they are going to set an example. Lockdown is not at all the barrier for them. He suggested that the other Associations and Bollywood can take some inspiration from this, which will definitely help our Art and Cultural education to grow on the digital platform.

One could join them by a click on the link on 3rd – 4th & 5th July.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmqPMeG1YDGeGrBA3hOJJFA

Timings of the occasion:
India – 6.30pm
USA (East Coast) 9 am
(West Coast) 6 am
UK – 2 pm
UAE – 5 pm
CANADA – 9 am
AUSTRALIA – 11pm

News Report by: Amreen Shaikh

Input by Ashmita Chhabria

News Edit by K.V.Raman

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.