Actress Sangeeta Bijlani Honoured with Golden Glory Awards 2021 Titled as Timeless Beauty, See Award pictures here

Actress Sangeeta Bijlani Honoured with Golden Glory Awards 2021 Titled as Timeless Beauty, See Award pictures here
Esha Deol Takhtani at Golden Glory Awards 2021 by Brands Impact

Malaika Arora and other B-Town celebs add glamour to Brands Impact & Golden Glory Awards 

22nd December 2021- Following the successful edition in 2019, Brands Impact, one of the
leading events and branding companies in India organized the second edition of the Golden
Glory Awards 2021 at Hotel Leela, Mumbai. The awards were meant to acknowledge and
bring forward the extraordinary journeys of individuals, professionals & companies that are embarking upon the path of glory & success with their remarkable achievements.
The ceremony was graced by the gorgeous Malaika Arora who is not only an actress but also a model, VJ, dancer, producer, and one of the fittest actresses of Bollywood.
The categories included Entertainment, Education, Healthcare, Hospitality, Real Estate, and
Technology coupled with special awards for Celebrities, TV Artists, and Influencers.
Additionally, there will be awards to honor the work of Astrologers, Tarot Card Readers, and
Makeup Artists.
Ankita Singh (Director of Brands Impact), Urvashi Dholakia
Talking of the Awards, Ms. Ankita Singh, Director – Brands Impact said “In the recent past,
not many Bollywood events have happened, so we planned to make it huge and with God’s
grace it turned out to be a great success. Talking about our chief guest, the gorgeous
Malaika Arora, being the style goddess was a perfect fit for these style and glamour awards.”
The event was hosted by Aman Yatan Verma and was also attended by the renowned
astrologer from Kolkata, Dr. Sohini Sastri as the guest of the honor who also shared the
stage with Malaika in giving away the awards.
Among the winners were several eminent personalities Sangeeta Bijlani (Timeless Beauty),
Esha Deol Takhtani (Actor turned Producer), Divya Dutta (Best Actor in Lead Roles),
Tanisha Mukherjee (Outstanding Debut on OTT), Mona Singh (Versatile Actor), Aditya
Narayan (Most Loved Reality Show Host), Urvashi Dholakia (Iconic TV Actor), Sayani Gupta
( Best New Age Female Actor), Erica Fernandes (Style Diva), Shama Sikander (For
Advocating Mental Health), Aditya Seal and Anushka Ranjan (Most Admired Offscreen
Celebrity Couple), Adah Sharma (Most Loved Female Celebrity on Social Media), Rasika
Duggal (Most Loved Female Lead Actor on OTT Platform), Sarah Jane Dias (Most Stylish
Glamour Icon), Mukesh Rishi (Most Versatile Actor in Supporting Roles) and Anubhav Singh
Bassi(Youth Icon).
Dr. Sohini Sastri, Malaika Arora, Esha Deol, Aman Yatan Verma
The event was presented by Brands Impact in association with the World Quality Promotion
Council, Powered by Darwin Group of companies, Co-powered by Toshi Automation
Solutions, Wellness partner – Ashpveda Pvt. Limited, Hospitality Partner- Radisson
Resort & Spa Lonavala, Food Partner- Edobo, Beverage Partner – Living Liquids, Event
Partner- Rudra Events & Wedding Planner, Magazine Partner- Power Corridors and
Health Partner- Dr. Diabetes. The ceremony concluded with a star-studded Page 3 party
with socialites from the world of fashion & Bollywood.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.