The Mumbai Achievers Awards 2020* *Sonu Sood Honoured with the title as “Real Superhero of The Year”



    The Mumbai Achievers Awards 2020 Sonu Sood Honoured with the title as
    Real Superhero of The Year

    Sonu Sood Say’s he is “highly honoured to be conferred with prestigious “The Mumbai Achievers Awards”,

    In keeping with yearly tradition, Entrepreneur Founder Ahsaan Rehan And TMA Awards management jury team has now announced the recipients Winners of their much awaited annual prestigious Award Show
    The Mumbai Achievers Awards 2020

    In their personal response official letter-messages, from
    Hon’ble Governor of Maharashtra Bhagat Singh Koshiyai and Cabinate Minister for Cultural Affairs Amit Vilasrao Deshmukh,
    have both “appreciated and congratulated to the Founder Ahsaan Rehan and The Mumbai Achievers Awards for their organizing initiative and efforts in recognizing silent yet significant contributions and conveyed their best wishes for the success of the Mumbai Achievers Awards-2020 Digitel Award event”.

    The event managed by Coconut Event ‘Coconut Media Box’

    Team TMA Awards Discloses,
    “ Last year our glam-galaxy star-studded Awards event was convened in first week of May 2019 at The Club Mumbai,

    However this year (2020) due to the Covid-19 Pandemic social restrictions it had to be postponed and ultimately we are having an Online Digital Awards of *The Mumbai Achievers-2020

    presentation during this week.
    According to The Mumbai Achievers Awards 2020 Jury-panel has decided to honour the following personalities from different professions and fields.

    Here’s the complete list of Winners.

    Sonu Sood
    *Real Superhero of The Year-2020*
    For Playing the Biggest Role to Help The Migrants Workers in Covid -19 Pandemic

    Late Veteran Actor Om Puri,
    Lifetime Achievment Award,
    Outstanding Contribution to Indian Cinema

    Anees Bazmee
    Best Director of The Year

    Deepshikha Deshmukh (Film Producer)
    Woman Entrepreneur of The Year ,,

    Karishma Tanna
    Style Diva of The Year

    Ankur Bhatia
    Best Actor (Male)
    ( Web Series – Aarya),

    Zain Imam
    Best Actor on Television Series,

    Shakti Arora
    Most Talented Actor on Television,

    Rahul Dev
    Fit & fabulous Actor of The Year

    Chaahat Khanna,
    Fit & Fabulous Actor (Female) Of The Year ,,

    Vatsal Sheth & Ishita Dutta Sheth
    Best Couple Of The Year ,,

    Rahul Kanal
    Best Humanitarian of The Year 2020

    I Love Mumbai
    Best NGO of The Year 2020 ,,

    Neeti Goel
    Best Philanthropist & Humanitarian (Female) of the Year

    Megha Prasad
    Emerging Social Media Influencer of The Year.

    Advct Rizwan Merchant
    Best Advocate & legal Consultant of the year,

    Best lounge Bar with Best Ambience

    Bombay Cocktail Bar
    Best Club With Amazing Ambiance

    Advct. Abha Singh
    Best Social Activist of the year,,

    Archana Kochhar
    Best Fashion Designer of the year 2020,,

    Richa Sinha
    Youngest Model Of The Year

    Kainaat Arora
    Glamorous Woman of
    The Year,,

    Shivani Das
    Emerging Youngest Model of The Year

    Dilip Dhole
    Excellence in Administration

    Aslam Khan
    Best Director (Video Songs)

    Ulhas alias Sanjay Mahale
    Excellence in MCGM
    Outstanding Contribution to MCGM and Public Services

    Shimmer Entertainment
    Most Promising Celebrity

    Dr. Huzaifa khorakiwala
    Social Worker of The Year

    Mumbai Urdu News
    Best Urdu News Paper of the Year,,

    Mansoor Ali Bhabha
    Best Entrepreneur Of The Year ,,

    Abhishek Mishra
    Young Entrepreneur of The Year

    Pratibha Joshi
    Beautiful Model

    Saumitra Singh
    Most Inspiring Director Short Film (The Wallet)

    Nikhil Mirani & Hitesh Keswani
    Restaurateur of The Year

    Yashasvi Jaiswal
    (Indian Cricketer)
    Youngest & Emerging Indian Cricketer of The Year,

    Siddhart Kanan
    Best Host (TV, Radio & Events)

    Shushant G Jabare
    Emerging Restaurateur of The Year

    Chaitanya Padukone
    Outstanding Contribution to Film Journalism

    Faizan Khan & Samiullah Khan
    Best Crime Journalist of the Year – (Mid-day) ,,

    Rajiv Singh
    Best TV Journalist of the Year (INDIA-TV)

    TMA Awards Management, Jury and Coconut Event, heartily wish congratulations to all the winners. Our aim to honouring the hard and good work of not only the entertainment industry but also other industries and strive to achieve higher goals with every coming year.



    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.