Mumbai: Mumbai Bhavans Cultural Centre – Andheri in Association with Shri Hemu Gadhvi Smruti Sansthapan presents.. *’ Hemu Varni Saanj ‘

    0

    Bhavans Cultural Centre – Andheri in Association with Shri Hemu Gadhvi Smruti Sansthapan presents..
    *’ Hemu Varni Saanj ‘*
    A Kaleidoscopic Journey of Lokgeet – Sung & Composed by the Profilic Late Shri Hemu Gadhvi.

    Watch this Colorful Presentation of Dance and Lokgeet on Our *BCCA YouTube Channel*
    *Join Us by Clicking on this link .*
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmqPMeG1YDGeGrBA3hOJJFA
    *Part 1 :*
    Saturday-11th July ’20
    *Part 2 :*
    Sunday-12th July ’20
    *India* – 6.30pm
    *USA* (East Coast)-9am
    (West Coast) – 6am
    *UK* – 2 pm
    *UAE* – 5 pm
    *CANADA* – 9am
    *AUSTRALIA* – 11pm

    Pls Like , Subscribe BCCA Channel and Press đź””.. To Get Regular Updates and Unique Online Shows from BCCA.

    NO COMMENTS

    LEAVE A REPLY

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.