Mumbai : Star – Studded Grand Finale of “Perfect Miss 2019 Of India held at Country Club, Mumbai on 29th December, First pictures here


    Star-Studded Grand Finale of “Perfect Miss 2019 Of India held at Country Club, Mumbai on 29th December .

    Picture of the event.

    Country Club Andheri witnessed the most extravagant Grand Finale of “Perfect Miss 2019 Of India Pageant on 29th December 2019.

    The First Pageant in itself was organized by Gurubhai Thakkar, Dr. Khooshi Gurubhai and Dr. Geet S Thakkar on behalf of “Perfect Woman Pvt. Ltd” where 15 Top Finalists from all over India walked the ramp to win the crown.

    The Panel of Judge comprised Naved Jaffrey, Ojas Rajani, Aruna Sharma, Sonali Gupta, Vaishnavi McDonald, Shubash Prajapati and Namrata Thakker.

    “Perfect Miss 2019 of India” is the First Pageant where girls in all shapes, sizes and heights participated and were equally judged only on the basis of their talent and performance.

    “Perfect Miss Shruti Jain” from Jalgaon bagged the Title “Perfect Miss 2019 of India and was crowned as the winner by Celebrity Makeup Artist Ojas Rajani, Dr Khooshi Gurubhai and Mr Gurubhai Thakkar.

    Perfect Miss Chunauti Motghare from Nagpur stood 1st runner up with Title “Perfect Miss 2019 of India.” The crowning ceremony was done by Subhash Prajapati (Assist GM & Ex Director of Nagpur Airport) and Socialite Anisha Shaikh.
    Perfect Miss Raman Saini from Punjab stood 2nd runner up. The crowning ceremony was done by jury member Aruna Sharma and Perfect Miss 2018 Runnerup Shweta Patil.

    Celebrities Aalisha Panwar, Angela Krislinzki, Aasiya Kazi, Chahatt Khanna, Mohit Malhotra, Karan Sharma, Dilip Sen, Vaishnavi Macdonald, Sonalika Pradhan, Vishwajeet Pradhan, Shrusti Maheshwari, Sonali Gupta,, Sangeeta Kapur, Feroz Khan, Paras Madan, Himanshu Shukla, Jhyothi Tommaar, Bhakti Rathod, Jeet Soni, Amita Choksi, Golden Guyys Sunny Waghchoure-Sanjay Gujar, Preeti Soni, Super Women Group, Social Media influencer Aas Khan with TIkTok Stars and many more converged at the venue to receive the ‘4th Perfect Achievers Award’ along with Versova MLA Dr Bharati Lavekar who was present to specially support towards the cause of Woman Empowerment.
    ‘Divya Drishti’ bagged Perfect Television Serial of the Year.
    ‘Ab Mujhe Udna Hai’ Joy Mukherji Production for Perfect Short Film.
    ‘Ishq Aaj Kal’ Perfect Web Series.

    The events were hosted by Uday Rajveer, Anushaya Shrinivas Iyer and Tapsee.

    News Edit by K.V.Raman



    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.