Mumbai: Rashtriya Mahila Jagriti Manch and Dev Nanav Seva Trust organised Teacher Award 2020 on 5th September


    The Star Teacher Award 2020 was organized on Teacher’s Day, 5th September under the joint aegis of Rashtriya Mahila Jaagriti Manch and Dev Manav Seva Trust.

    The event was organized at the Saraswati Senior Secondary School in Sikarona village, Faridabad in presence of the Founder and Director of the School, Dr. Tejpal Sharma. The founding National Chairperson of the organization, Ambika Sharma, organized the Star Teacher Award at the National Level. Applications were received from all over the country and more than 100 teachers have been honoured with an award.

    Notably, Five Best Teachers, Principal and Director at Saraswati Senior Secondary School were conferred with Star Teacher Award 2020. They were honoured by National Advisor of Dev Manav Seva Trust, Advocate Mahendra Vashishtha ji, Founder Chairperson of Rashtriya Mahila Jagriti Manch Ambika Sharma ji, Haryana Youth President Pawan Sharma Jonti ji, Faridabad District President Neelam Chaudhary ji, District Convenor Renu Bala ji .

    Speaking to Hello Mumbai News Ambika Sharma ji says that “education is very important in our life and teacher is an important aspect of education. Children are the future of the nation. We should always respect teachers and beautify them with awards. We are very happy that our organization is honouring teachers at the National level. Such awards encourage teachers and improve the education system”.

    News Edit by K.V.Raman



    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.