Home National Election results , big winners and losers list

Election results , big winners and losers list

Election results , big winners and losers list

By Aleem shaikh:

Najot Singh Sidhu (won) (Congress party) Amritsar East.
Sukhbir Singh Badal(won) ( SAD) from Jalalbad.
A world fame Activist
Irom Sharmila (Lost)  (Prja) Thoubal.Goa :
Laxmikant parsekar CM Goa lost his seat from Mandrem.
Uttarakhand :
Harish Rawat lost from both the seats Haridwar and Kichwa.
Uttar pardesh :
Aparna Yadav lost her seat from Lucknow cantt “Chhoti Bahu” Mulayam Singh family.
Shivpal Yadav won his seat from Jaswant Nagar .
Azam khan won from Rampur.
Rita Bahuguna joshi (bjp) won from Lucknow cantt.
Mukhtar Ansari (Bsp ) Won from Mau.

 Politicalleaders quotes after results :

What they said :
Ameet shah:
This victory will change the face of Indian politics in the coming days it will end the casteism politics in the country.
Harish Rawat:
I want to thank Modi wave and Evm Machine.
Mayawati , Bsp
Evms have been managed and all votes have been polled for the Bjp.

Plotical leaders views on the result :
” sp congress lost owing to family dispute within the yadav family over the CM post we were unable to gather the minority votes Muslims and Dalit second thing we have failed to capatalised on the decision of Modi to ban currency notes On the contrary Modi succeeded in convence the people that the decision was against rich people”, said Prithviraj Chavan former Chief Minister of Mahsrashtra .
“Bsp Supremo Mayawati:
After poor and worst performance in the history Bsp got only 19 seats she blamed on tampered on EVM machine and demand to re election she also alleged how Muslim and Dalit can vote to the Bjp she indirectly attacked on Election Commission on EVM machine issue.
Aklesh Yadav:
We accept the decesion of the people we will struggle again go to the masses and on to the streets and will clear all differences with the people.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.